Skip to product information
1 of 1

DPR Live - IITE Cool

Regular price 24.95€
Regular price 0.00€ Sale price 24.95€
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Shipping & Returns

We ship all products as DHL package.

Please find all our shipping rates in our shipping policy.

Likewise more information on returns in our returns policy.

DPR Live - IITE Cool

Scope of delivery :

  • 1 CD

Track list
1. Venus
2. Hula Hoops (Feat. Beenzino, 화사)
3. Summer Tights
4. BOOM (Feat. DPR IAN)
5. Yellow Cab
6. Awesome!

    View full details