Skip to product information
1 of 2

NCT 127- Neo Zone- Kit Album

Regular price 29.95€
Regular price 0.00€ Sale price 29.95€
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Shipping & Returns

We ship all products as DHL package.

Please find all our shipping rates in our shipping policy.

Likewise more information on returns in our returns policy.

NCT - Resonance Part 1 - Kit Album

Scope of delivery :

  • 1 MUZ kit
  • 1 folding photo
  • 1 photocard (1 of 9 motifs, random)
  • 1 poster (Khino Ver, only in the first edition)

Track list
02 영웅 (英雄; Kick It)
03 꿈 (Boom)
04 낮잠 (Pandora's Box)
05 Day Dream (白日夢)
06 Interlude: Neo Zone
07 뿔 (MAD DOG)
08 Sit Down!
09 메아리 (Love Me Now)
10 우산 (Love Song)
11 백야 (White Night)
12 Not Alone
13 Dreams Come True

What is a Khino Album and how does it work? Click here for more information.

View full details